jeanshasem.blogg.se

Ricoh s-sw167 digital camera utility 5
Ricoh s-sw167 digital camera utility 5










ricoh s-sw167 digital camera utility 5

ricoh s-sw167 digital camera utility 5

So when I treated myself to a Pentax K-3 a few months ago I noticed a raw editor now called "Ricoh Camera Utility 5 powered by SilkyPix" (hereafter DCU5), was thrown in. So my move to Lightroom was reluctant but a prudent move, in retrospect. It attracts a passion among its users somewhat like Pentax owners. LightZone has a cult following mainly because it emulates what I used to do in a darkroom back when I printed from my Pentax H2 (c 1960). I moved across to LightZone (now open source) but eventually adopted Lightroom when LightZone’s commercial development ceased in 2011. But its user interface and workflow proved tough for me. Few RAW editors could load PEF files at the time. I played with what was formerly known as SilkyPix, as it was thrown in with my then Pentax K110D over ten years ago. Why I use an SLR - a Ricoh imaging 'short film'.Nature Red on Black or Black under the Red? Decisions, Decisions.17-70 Sigma OS absolutely battered clunk clunk :) :(.Project 52 Project 52-10-23: Primary Colors.Thematic Woodland, Prairie and Savanna Birds.Thematic Shore Birds, Sea Birds, Waders, Water Birds.Thematic Post-Processing Challenge #404.Weekly Challenge #571 Things Made of Wood.

Ricoh s sw167 digital camera utility 5 manual#

Project 52 Project 52-10-24: Manual Mode.HD Pentax-D FA 21mm F2.4 ED Limited DC WR.Mindshift Gear Rotation180 34L Backpack Review.Review of the new rotation180 34L backpack from Mindshift Gear.Savings on Topaz Gigapixel AI from Topaz Labs.January "Best of 2021" Contest Finalists Announced.Special Photo Contest: Win a Pentax-DA 14mm Lens!.












Ricoh s-sw167 digital camera utility 5